Three Things Thursday

Three things my three year old wants to do himself:
1) put on his clothes/shoes
2) buckle himself into the stroller, booster seat, etc
3) brush his teeth, wash his hands, and otherwise make a mess at the bathroom sink

Two things I can’t seem to get my three year old on board with:
1) using the potty every time, not just as a fun activity
2) giving up his ‘fier (pacifier)

One thing I’m not ready for (but is starting whether I like it or not): my 1.5 year old is forming opinions and wanting to decide things for herself. That means there are TWO OF THEM that are totally unpredictable now! #outnumbered #sendhelp

Three Things Thursday

Leave a Reply

