THAT WAY!!! (Tantrum video)

A little video I captured tonight during the girls “THAT WAY!!” Tantrum. I would like to point out that I took this with my phone, and it takes forEVER for my phones camera to a) load and b) switch to video.

And I spent a fair amount of time trying to convince her that her feet worked and she was in fact free to go “that way” before I ever even grabbed my phone.

Yet I still managed to get a good chunk of tantrum on video.

Yep.

http://youtu.be/2n8Tt2t9od8

THAT WAY!!! (Tantrum video)

Leave a Reply

