Ni-night Time

I just wanted to share a little series of photos I’ve taken the past three mornings of the girl. She starts out the night fine, in her own crib. Then anywhere from 1-6 am she wakes up and I’m generally so tired I just grab her and put her in bed with me.

20130728-231231.jpg
Friday morning

20130728-231302.jpg
Saturday morning

20130728-231338.jpg
Sunday morning

She’s lucky she’s cute, because that’s a king size bed she’s hogging! I don’t mind the snuggles but sometimes I just want to stretch out, and sleep for REAL – not that half-sleep-worried that she’s going to roll off the bed or get down and escape somehow.

Note: the flash on my phone added the eerie ghost-like quality to these pictures, we don’t live in a haunted house, or in a fog machine.

Ni-night Time

Leave a Reply

