Custom Birthday Invitation

I just finished this custom first birthday invitation, using the customers own photo (and one of my own for the background). Message me through my etsy shop if you’re interested in a custom invitation (or other item)!

1st-birthday-invite-with-saIt turns out I’ve been very lousy about updating this blog with any of my SarahThings designs, yikes! But that means I have a few goodies I can post over the next few days. Keep a look out!

(And don’t forget to vote for my kid every day through 1/12/2013!)

Custom Birthday Invitation

Leave a Reply

